HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

Altra Financial Advisors www.altra.org/AFA

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com

apropos Photography aproposphotography.com

Beyer Cabinets LTD www.beyercabinets.com

Bluffland Biofeedback www.blufflandbiofeedback.com

The Board Store www.theboardstoreonline.com

Clothes Mentor www.clothesmentor.com/onalaska-wi

D.M.Harris Law, LLC www.dmharrislaw.com

Decker Design Inc 222.deckersgroup.com

Diane Raaum Photography dianeraaumphotography1.shootproof.com

Downtown Mainstreet Inc. www.lacrossedowntown.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Eglash Law Office, LLC www.eglashlawoffice.com

Elevations by Wisconsin Building Supply www.wibuildingsupply.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Accounting www.ewhsba.com

Frontier Photography www.frontierphotography.com

Greenhouse Holistic Coop www.greenhouseholisticcoop.com

Hidden Valley Designs LLC www.hiddenvalleydesigns.com

House Warmings

J Company Studio www.jcompanystudio.com

Kathie Wheeler www.kathiewheeler.com

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Crosse Area Builders Association www.labaonlie.com

La Crosse Fireplace www.lacrossefireplace.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

La Crosse Symphony Orchestra www.lacrossesymphony.org

Leithold Music www.leitholdmusic.com

Mainstream Boutique www.mainstreamboutiqueonalaska.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Nelson Flag and Display www.nelsonflag.com

Olmsted Medical Center www.olmstedmedicalcenter.org

Olson Solar Energy www.olsonsolarenergy.com

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

Overhead Door Company of the 7 Rivers Region, Inc. www.overheaddoor.com

The Pilates Studio LLC www.PilatesStudioLax.com

Resoul Day Spa www.resouldayspa.com

Satori Arts Gallery www.satori-arts-gallery.com

Savvy Home Consignments www.SavvyHome.net

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish

Sign Gypsies Coulee Region www.signgypsies.com

Solid Surface Specialist solidsurfacespecialist@yahoo.com

Steppin' Out in Pinkwww.steppinoutinpink.org

Sunset Gardens LLC www.sunsetgardensgreenhouse.com

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Touch of Class www.touchofclasslacrosse.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Ultimate Salon & Spa/Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Used Anew LLC wwwusedanew.com

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

Wisconsin Holiday Shopper wisconsinholidayshopper.com

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

Women in Wellness www.womenwellness.info

WXOW News 19 www.news8000.com


Accomplishments

La Crosse Fireplace www.lacrossefireplace.com

Overhead Door Company of the 7 Rivers Region, Inc. www.overheaddoor.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Rachel Persson at 608-386-9543 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 300 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers