Our Advertisers

Aligned Life Coaching, LLC www.allignedlife.org

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Always is Forever LLC www.alwaysisforever.com

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com/moriah.a.cody

Celebrating Her Heart Health www.celebratingherhearthealth.com

Chelson B Salon www.chelsonbsaloncenter.com

Clothes Mentor www.clothesmentor.com/onalaska-wi

Coulee Region Professional Women www.crpwomen.org

D.M. Harris Law, L.L.C. www.dmharrislaw.com

Downtown Mainstreet Inc. www.lacrossedowntown.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Acctounting www.ewhsba.com

Fayze's www.fayzes.com

Feist Siegert Dental www.feistdental.com

Fitness Lying Down www.fitnesslyingdown.com

Franciscan Spirituality Center www.fscenter.org

Gerhard's www.gerhardsstore.com

Gerrard-Hoeschler Realtors www.ghrealtors.com

Gundersen Health System www.gundersenhealth.org/

HeartJourney Counseling www.heartjourneylx.com

House Warmings

International Furniture www.iflax.com

Jen Towner Photography www.jentownerphotography.com

Johns, Flaherty & Collins, SC www.johnsflaherty.com

Jordana Snyder Photography www.jordanasphotography.com

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Crosse Area Builders Association www.labaonline.com

La Crosse Media Group www.wlxr.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

La Crosse Symphony Orchestra www.lacrossesymphony.org

Leithold Music www.leitholdmusic.com

Local Lupus Alliance www.youdontlooksick.org

Mainstream Boutique www.onalaska.mainstreamboutique.com

Mary Riedel Counseling Services, LLC www.maryriedelcounseling.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Mid West Music Festival www.midwestmusicfest.org

Mrs. Oktoberfest www.oktoberfestusa.com

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Nommensen Financial www.mutualofomaha.com/divisionweb/agency?url=ericguth

Painted Porch www.pfc.coop

Patti Evans Real Estate www.soldonpatti.com

Practically Posh www.letsimaginedesign.com

River Bank www.riverbank.biz

River Town Dental Care www.rivertowndentalonline.com

Savvy Home Consignment www.savvyhome.net

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish.com

Style Encore www.styleencoreonalaska.com

Take II LLC, Staging & Redesign www.take-ii.com

Tammy Z's Yoga & Pilates Studio www.tammyzyoga.com

The Board Store & Flooring Design Center www.theboarstoreonline.com

The Pilates Studio LLC www.pilatesstudiolax.com

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Ultimate Salon & Spa/Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

Women in Wellness www.womeninwellness.info

Women's Fund of Greater La Crosse www.womensfundlacrosse.org

WXOW News 19 www.news8000.com

YWCA of La Crosse http://www.ywcalax.org


Audio Video Pros theaudiovideopros.com

Women's Alliance of La Crosse

YWCA of La Crosse http://www.ywcalax.org


go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Carol Schank at 608-769-3161 or e-mail






Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 312 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce Minnesota Magazine and Publishing Assocaiton
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers