HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com/moriah.a.cody

Beach Corner Arts Studio www.beachcornerart.com

The Board Store www.theboardstoreonline.com

Clothes Mentor www.clothesmentor.com/onalaska-wi

Coulee Chiropractic www.couleechiro.com

Downtown Mainstreet www.lacrossedowntown.com

D.M. Harris Law, L.L.C. www.dmharrislaw.com

Dregne's Scandinavian Gfts www.dregnesscandinavian.goft

Drugan's Castle Mound Country Club www.drugans.com

Eagle Crest Communities www.eaglecrestlife.org

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Eglash Law Office, LLC www.eglashlawoffice.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Acctounting www.ewhsba.com

Fayze's www.fayzes.com

Feist Siegert Dental www.feistdental.com

Forever Young Laser & Skincare Clinic www.foreveryoungsc.com

Gerrard-Hoeschler Realtors www.ghrealtors.com

Gundersen Health System www.gundersenhealth.org/

HipNotions Tool Belts LLC www.hipnotions.com

House Warmings

Jen Towner Photography

Aligned Life Coaching, LLC www.jentownerphotography.com

Jordanna Snyder Photography www.jordannasphotography.com

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Crosse Media Group www.wlxr.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

Leithold Music www.leitholdmusic.com

Local Lupus Alliance www.locallupus.org

Mainstream Boutique www.onalaska.mainstreamboutique.com

Mary Riedel Counseling Services, LLC www.maryriedelcounseling.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Monogram Company, The www.monogramco.com

Mrs. Oktoberfes Luncheon www.oktoberfestusa.com

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Olmsted Medical Center www.olmstedmedicalcenter.org

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

Painted Porch www.pfc.coop

Phillips Fencing www.phillipsoutdoorservcices.com

The Pilates Studio LLC www.PilatesStudioLax.com

Practically Posh www.letsimaginedesign.com

River Bank www.riverbank.biz

River Town Dentalwww.rivertowndentalonline.com

River Trail Cycles www.rivertrailscycles.com

Satori Arts Gallery www.satori-arts-gallery.com

Savvy Home Consignments www.SavvyHome.net

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish

Solid Surface Specialist solidsurfacespecialist@yahoo.com

Style Encore www.styleencoreonalaska.com

Sunset Gardens LLC www.sunsetgardensgreenhouse.com

Take 5 Productions www.take5productions.org

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Thrivent Financial https://connect.thrivent.com/melissa-kadrmas/

Tika Herritz Realtor, Coldwell Bankers River Valley LLC www.talktotika.com

Tom Niebeling Landscape LLC www.sodbytom.com

Touch of Class www.touchofclasslacrosse.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

Viroqua Public Markethttp://www.viroquapublicmarket.com/

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

WNB Financial www.WNBFinancial.com

WXOW News 19 www.news8000.com


Accomplishments

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

River Town Dental www.rivertowndentalonline.com

Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Women's Fund of Greater La Crosse www.womensfundlacrosse.org


Parade of Homes

1st Community Credit Unionwww.1stccu.com

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Badger Corrugating Company www.badgerlax.com

Balduzzi's Lumber www.balduzzilumber.com

Beaver Builders Supply, Inc.www.beaverbuilderssupply.com

Beyer Cabinets LTD www.beyercabinets.com

Cindy Gerke & Associates www.realestatelacrosse.com

Dairyland Power www.dairynet.com

Designer With A Passion www.designerwithapassion.com

Elevations By Wisconsin Building Supply www.wibuildingsupply.com

Foam Home www.foamhomesprayfoam.com

Gerhard's Kitchen & Bath Store selinas@gerhardsstore.com

Hidden Valley Designs INCwww.a.org

www.hiddenvalleyblinds.com

Home Maintenance Experts, LLC www.helpmyhomeplease.com

J Company www.jcompanystudio.com

Jake Wieser Construction Inc www.jakewieserconstruction.com

JRM CPAs www.jrmcpa.biz

Kees Architecture LLC www.keesarchitecture.com

Kickapoo Homes of Viroqua, Inc. www.kickapoohomes.com

La Crosse Area Builders Association www.labaonline.com

Lifetime Design Homes/Wi Building Supply www.lifetimedesignhomes.com

Mark Smith Construction/Dan Veglahn Coldwell Banker www.dveglahn.cbrivervalley.com

Maxwell-White Plumbing, Inc. www.maxwell-white.com

Menards www.menards.com

Merchant's Bank - Onalaska www.merchantsbank.com

Midwest TV & Appliance www.midwesttvandappliance.com

Overhead Door Company of the 7 Rivers Region, Inc. www.overheaddoor.com

Re/Max First Choice www.onalaskarealty.com

Town n' Country Title www.townncountrytitle.com

Wausau Homes www.wausauhomes.com

Xcel Energy, Inc. www.xcelenergy.com

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Carol Schank at 608-769-3161 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 300 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers