HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

Allen Dental www.allendental.net

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com

Atypik Studio atypikstudio.com

The Board Store www.theboardstoreonline.com

Diane Raaum Photo www.dianeraaumphotography1.shootproof.com

D.M.Harris Law, LLC www.dmharrislaw.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Eglash Law Office, LLC www.eglashlawoffice.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Accounting www.ewhsba.com

Fitness Lying Down www.fitnesslyingdown.com

Frickson Family Farms www.fricksonfamilyfarms.com

Genuine Self Therapy www.genuineselftherapy.com

Gundersen Medical Foundation www.joinallofus.org/wisconsin#

HouseWarmings www.facebook.com/HouseWarmings/

International Furniture www.iflax.com

Jordana Snyder Photography www.jsplacrosse.com

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

Leithold Music www.leitholdmusic.com

Mainstream Boutique www.mainstreamboutiqueonalaska.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Mindful Way Therapy www.mindfulwaytherapylacrosse.com

Natty West www.nattywest.com

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Nelson Flag and Display www.nelsonflag.com

News19/WXOW www.news19.com

News8000/WKBT www.news8000.com

Oktoberfest/Mrs. O www.oktoberfestusa.com

Olmsted Medical Center www.olmstedmedicalcenter.org

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

Outrageous Boutique

Painted Porch www.paintedporchlax.com

Practically Posh www.practicallyposh.com

The Rebel Glass Company www.therebelglassco.com

ReSoul Day Spa www.resouldayspa.com

River Trail Cycles www.rivertrailcycles.com

Samantha Keck, Realtor www.danstaceyteam.com

Sandbar Storytelling Festival www.sandbarstorytellingfestival.org

Satori Arts Gallery www.satori-arts-gallery.com

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish

Skyward Counseling www.skywardbehavioralhealth.com

Solid Surface Specialist solidsurfacespecialist@yahoo.com

Steppin' Out in Pink www.steppinoutinpink.org

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Thorson Graphics www.thorsongraphics.com

Tomah Health www.tomahhealth.org

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Ultimate Salon & Spa/Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Viroqua Food Coop www.viroquafood.coop

Viroqua Public Market www.viroquapublicmarket.com/

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

Women in Wellness

Yoga Place, The www.yogalacrosse.coma

Your True Essence LLC www.yourtrueessence.org


Accomplishments

Sue Berg

New Horizonswww.nhagainstabuse.org

Women's Fund of Greater La Crossewww.womensfundlacrosse.org


Parade of Homes

Advanced Seamless www.advancedseamlessinc.com

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

An Eye for It Design www.aneyeforitconsultinganddesign.com

Badger Corrugating Company www.badgerlax.com

Beaver Builders Supply, Inc. www.beaverbuilderssupply.com

Budget Blinds La Crosse www.budgetblinds.com/lacrosse

Beyer Cabinets LTD www.beyercabinets.com

Coulee Region Mobility www.couleeregionmobility.com

Coulee Region Women www.crwmagazine.com

Decker Design Inc www.deckersgroup.com

Elevations by Wisconsin Building Supply www.wibuildingsupply.com

Floorcrafters www.floorcraftersonline.com

Gerrard Hoeschler-Amy Lorentz www.amylorentz.com

Gerrard Hoeschler-Ellie McLoone www.ghrealtors.com

Gerhards Kitchen & Bath Showroom www.gerhardsstore.com

Hidden Valley Designs LLC www.hiddenvalleydesigns.com

Hidden Valley Designs LLC www.hiddenvalleydesigns.com

Kickapoo Homes of Viroqua, Inc. www.kickapoohomes.com

Kees Architecture LLC www.keesarchitecture.com

JRM CPAs www.jrmcpa.biz

La Crosse Fireplace www.lacrossefireplace.com

Lifetime Design Homes/Wi Building Supply www.lifetimedesignhomes.com

Mark Smith Construction

Maxwell-White Plumbing, Inc. www.maxwell-white.com

Midwest TV & Appliance www.midwesttvandappliance.com

Menards www.menards.com

Merchant's Bank - Onalaska www.merchantsbank.com

Overhead Door Company of the 7 Rivers Region, Inc. www.overheaddoor7riversregion.com

Re/Max First Choice www.onalaskarealty.com

Select Spray Foam www.selectsprayfoam.com

Town n' Country Title www.townncountrytitle.com

Wieser Construction Inc www.jakewieserconstruction.com

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Rachel Persson at 608-386-9543 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 300 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers