HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

Aligned Life Coaching, LLC www.allignedlife.org

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com/moriah.a.cody

The Board Store www.theboardstoreonline.com

Brilliant Bodywork www.brilliantbodywork.com

Celebrating Her Heart Health www.celebratingherhearthealth.com

Clothes Mentor www.a.org

www.clothesmentor.com/onalaska-wi

Coulee Region Professional Women

Downtown Mainstreet www.lacrossedowntown.com

D.M. Harris Law, L.L.C. www.dmharrislaw.com

Drugan's Castle Mound Country Club www.drugans.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Eglash Law Office, LLC www.eglashlawoffice.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Acctounting www.ewhsba.com

Fayze's www.fayzes.com

Feist Siegert Dental www.feistdental.com

Franciscan Spirituality Center www.fscenter.org

Gundersen Health System www.gundersenhealth.org/

HeartJourney Counseling www.heartjourneylx.com

House Warmings

International Furniture www.iflax.com

In the Making

Jen Towner Photography

Aligned Life Coaching, LLC www.jentownerphotography.com

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Bella Nails & Spa

La Crosse Media Group www.wlxr.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

La Crosse Area Builders Association www.labaonline.com

Leithold Music www.leitholdmusic.com

Mainstream Boutique www.onalaska.mainstreamboutique.com

Mary Riedel Counseling Services, LLC www.maryriedelcounseling.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Mrs. Oktoberfest www.oktoberfestusa.com

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

Painted Porch www.pfc.coop

The Pilates Studio LLC www.PilatesStudioLax.com

Practically Posh www.letsimaginedesign.com

River Bank www.riverbank.biz

River Town Dental Care www.rivertowndentalonline.com

Rohde Custom Painting Inc. www.rohdepainting.com

Root Down Yoga www.rootdownyogastudio.com

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish.com

Solid Surface Specialist solidsurfacespecialist@yahoo.com.

Style Encore www.styleencoreonalaska.com

Tammy Z's Yoga & Pilates Studio www.tammyzyoga.com

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Ultimate Salon & Spa/Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

Women in Wellness www.womeninwellness.info

Women's Fund of Greater La Crosse www.womensfundlacrosse.org

WXOW News 19 www.news8000.com

YWCA www.ywcalax.org

Accomplishments

Eglash Law Office www.eglashlawoffice.com

Gerhard's Kitchen & Bath Storewww.gerhardsstore.com/lacrosse

HouseWarmings

The Local Maven www.thelocalmaven.com

Om Yoga Studio www.omyogaonalaska.com

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Carol Schank at 608-769-3161 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 300 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers