HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

AAUW Art Fair on the Green aauwlacrosse.org

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

AmeriDown Factory Outlet

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com/moriah.a.cody

Beach Corner Arts Studio www.beachcornerart.com

Bethany Lutheran Homes www.bethanylutheranhomes.org

Beyer Cabinets LTD www.beyercabinets.com

The Board Store www.theboardstoreonline.com

Clothes Mentor www.a.org

www.clothesmentor.com/onalaska-wi

Coulee Chiropractic www.couleechiro.com

CPC Printing & Promotions www.crescentprinting.com

Downtown Mainstreet www.lacrossedowntown.com

D.M. Harris Law, L.L.C. www.dmharrislaw.com

Driftless Dressmaker

Drugan's Castle Mound Country Club www.drugans.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Eglash Law Office, LLC www.eglashlawoffice.com

Elevations by Wisconsin Building Supply www.wibuildingsupply.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Acctounting www.ewhsba.com

Exhale Massage, Therapy & Wellness www.myexhalemassage.com

Fayze's www.fayzes.com

Feist Siegert Dental www.feistdental.com

Forever Young Laser & Skincare Clinic www.foreveryoungsc.com

Gerrard-Hoeschler Realtors www.ghrealtors.com

Gundersen Health System www.gundersenhealth.org/

House Warmings

Hidden Valley Designs INCwww.a.org

www.hiddenvalleyblinds.com

J Company www.jcompanystudio.com

Jen Towner Photography

Aligned Life Coaching, LLC www.jentownerphotography.com

Jordanna Snyder Photography www.jordannasphotography.com

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Crosse Area Builders Association www.labaonline.com

La Crosse Concert Band www.lacrosseconertband.org

La Crosse Media Group www.wlxr.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

Mainstream Boutique www.onalaska.mainstreamboutique.com

Mary Riedel Counseling Services, LLC www.maryriedelcounseling.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

Overhead Door Company of the 7 Rivers Region, Inc. www.overheaddoor.com

Painted Porch www.pfc.coop

Parenting Place, The www.theparentingplace.net

People's Food Co-op www.pfc.coop

The Pilates Studio LLC www.PilatesStudioLax.com

Practically Posh www.letsimaginedesign.com

River Trail Cycles www.rivertrailscycles.com

Satori Arts Gallery www.satori-arts-gallery.com

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services

Solid Surface Specialist solidsurfacespecialist@yahoo.com.

Style Encore www.styleencoreonalaska.com

Sunset Gardens LLC www.sunsetgardensgreenhouse.com

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Thrivent Financial https://connect.thrivent.com/melissa-kadrmas/

Touch of Class www.touchofclasslacrosse.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

Viroqua Food Coop www.viroquafood.coop

Viroqua Public Markethttp://www.viroquapublicmarket.com/

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

WXOW News 19 www.news8000.com

YWCA www.ywcalax.org


Accomplishments

Downtown Mainstreet www.lacrossedowntown.com

Local Lupus Alliance www.locallupus.org

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

YWCA La Crosse www.ywcalax.org

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Carol Schank at 608-769-3161 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 300 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers