HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

AAUW Art Fair on the Green www.aauwlacrosse.org/art-fair-on-the-green.html

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com

Beyer Cabinets LTD www.beyercabinets.com

Bluffland Biofeedback www.blufflandbiofeedback.com

The Board Store www.theboardstoreonline.com

Cotton and Birch www.cottonbirch.com

Coulee Region RV Center www.rvcenters.com

D.M.Harris Law, LLC www.dmharrislaw.com

Decker Design Inc www.deckersgroup.com

Diane Raaum Photography dianeraaumphotography1.shootproof.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Eglash Law Office, LLC www.eglashlawoffice.com

Elevations by Wisconsin Building Supply www.wibuildingsupply.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Accounting www.ewhsba.com

Hidden Valley Designs LLC www.hiddenvalleydesigns.com

House Warmings

J Company Studio www.jcompanystudio.com

Jordana Snyder Photography www.jsplacrosse.com

Justin Trails Resort www.justintrails.com

KEPS Naturals www.kepsnaturals.company.site

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Crosse Area Builders Association www.labaonlie.com

La Crosse Concert Band www.lacrosseconcertband.org

La Crosse Fireplace www.lacrossefireplace.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

Mainstream Boutique www.mainstreamboutiqueonalaska.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

MNSE Tech www.southeastmn.edu

Moxy Salon & Spa www.moxyspa.com

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Nelson Flag and Display www.nelsonflag.com

Olmsted Medical Center www.olmstedmedicalcenter.org

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

Oolala Consign www.oolalaconsign.com

Painted Porch www.paintedporchlax.com

Palm + Pine Yoga www.palmandpineyoga.com

The Pilates Studio LLC www.PilatesStudioLax.com

Quartz Health Solutions Inc. www.quartzbenefits.com

Relic Road Junk and Vintage www.relicroadjunkandvintage.com

Resoul Day Spa www.resouldayspa.com

Riverside Produce www.riversideproducellc.com

Satori Arts Gallery www.satori-arts-gallery.com

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish

Sign Gypsies Coulee Region www.signgypsies.com

Solid Surface Specialist solidsurfacespecialist@yahoo.com

Steppin' Out in Pink www.steppinoutinpink.org

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Touch of Class www.touchofclasslacrosse.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Ultimate Salon & Spa/Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

Viterbo www.viterbo.edu

Western Technical College www.westerntc.edu

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

Women in Wellness www.womenwellness.info

WXOW News 19 www.news8000.com

Yoga Place, The www.yogalacrosse.coma

YWCA www.ywcalax.org


Accomplishments

Altra/Sue Breyer www.altra.org/AFA

Kickapoo Valley Reserve www.kickapoovalley.wi.gov

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

YWCA www.ywcalax.org

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Rachel Persson at 608-386-9543 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 300 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers