HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Always is Forever LLC www.alwaysisforever.com

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com/moriah.a.cody

Atypik Studio www.atypikstudio.com

Badger Corrugating Company www.badgerlax.com

Beyer Cabinets LTD www.beyercabinets.com

Breidenbach Chiropractic www.myspinedoctors.net

Chelson B Salon www.chelsonbsaloncenter.com

Contour Clinic www.contourclinic.com

D.M. Harris Law, L.L.C. www.dmharrislaw.com

Downtown Mainstreet Inc. www.lacrossedowntown.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Acctounting www.ewhsba.com

Fayze's www.fayzes.com

Feist Siegert Dental www.feistdental.com

Fitness Lying Down www.fitnesslyingdown.com

Gerhard's www.gerhardsstore.com

Gundersen Health System www.gundersenhealth.org/

Heart Journey Counseling www.heartjourneylx.com

Hidden Valley Designs INC www.hiddenvalleyblinds.com

Honda Motorwerks www.hondamotorwerks.com

J Company www.jcompanystudio.com

Jen Towner Photography www.jentownerphotography.com

Johns, Flaherty & Collins, SC www.johnsflaherty.com

Jordana Snyder Photography www.jordanasphotography.com

La Crosse Area Builders Association www.labaonline.com

La Crosse Media Group www.wlxr.com

La Crosse Community Theatre www.lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Leithold Music www.leitholdmusic.com

Mainstream Boutique www.onalaska.mainstreamboutique.com

Mark Bertrang www.financialoscopy.com

Mary Riedel Counseling Services, LLC www.maryriedelcounseling.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Orange Pearl Salon & Spa www.opsalon.com

Overhead Door Company of the 7 Rivers Region, Inc. www.overheaddoor.com

Painted Porch www.a.org

People's Food Co-op www.pfc.coop

Practically Posh www.letsimaginedesign.com

River Town Dental Care www.rivertowndentalonline.com

River Trail Cycles www.rivertrailscycles.com

Satori Arts Gallery www.satori-arts-gallery.com

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish.com

Style Encore www.styleencoreonalaska.com

Tammy Z's Yoga & Pilates Studio www.tammyzyoga.com

The Board Store www.theboarstoreonline.com

The Company Store Outlet

The Pilates Studio LLC www.pilatesstudiolax.com

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Tiffany Brubaker Photography www.tiffanybrubaker.com

Touch of Class www.touchofclasslacrosse.com

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Ultimate Insulation llc

Ultimate Salon & Spa/Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Vernon Memorial Healthcare www.vmh.org

Waxing the City www.waxingthecity.com

Willow Boutique www.shopwillowlax.com

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

Wisconsin Building Supply www.wibuildingsupply.com

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

Women in Wellness www.womeninwellness.info

WXOW News 19 www.wxow.com/

Accomplishments

The Board Store www.theboarstoreonline.com

Women's Fund of Greater La Crosse www.womensfundlacrosse.org

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Carol Schank at 608-769-3161 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 312 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce Minnesota Magazine and Publishing Assocaiton
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers